Members of the ENERGISE consortium

The ENERGISE consortium includes ten research partners (universities, research institutes, enterprises and NGOs) from Bulgarien, Danmark, Finland, Tyskland, Ungarn, Irland, Slovenien, Schweiz, the Nederlandene and the Storbritannien

Energise Project Partner Map Bulgarien Finland Danmark Ungarn Schweiz Slovenien Tyskland Storbritannien Irland Nederlandene
ARC Fund
Consumer Society Research Centre at the University of Helsinki (UH)
Aalborg University (AAU)
GreenDependent Institute (GDI)
University of Geneva (UNIGE)
Focus Association for Sustainable Development
Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich (LMU)
Kingston University
National University of Ireland, Galway (NUIG) - Coordinator
Maastricht University (UM)